leyster custom papers (1 essays)

Art History

664 words/3 pages

Atkinson , 1993 . Piaget 's cognitive stages refer to four different stages - sensorimotor , preoperational , concrete operational , and formal operational stages - each of which is more advanced than the preceding stage because it involves new reasoning and thinking abilities . Although Piaget believed that all people go through the same four cognitive stages , he acknowledged that they may go through the stages at different rates . Piaget 's hypothesis that cognitive development occurs in stages was one of his unique contributions to developmental psychology...

Plagiarism checking tool - the most accurate and absolutely FREE!


  • Downloaded papers 0
  • Papers uploaded today
  • Members 0
  • Members today